Board of Directors

Representatives of the Manufacturer Division

J. Michael Riley
Advanced Lightning Technology, Ltd.
122 Leesley Lane
Argyle, Texas 76226

Mark Morgan
East Coast Lightning Equipment, Inc.
24 Lanson Drive
Winsted, Connecticut 06098-2072

Jeff Regan
34600 Solon Road
Solon, Ohio 44139

Mark Harger
Harger, Inc.
301 Ziegler Drive
Grayslake, Illinois 60030

Ken Heary
Heary Brothers Lightning Protection Company, Inc.
11291 Moore Road
Springville, New York 14141

Jan Yoder
Independent Protection Company, Inc.
1607 S. Main St.
Goshen, Indiana 46526

Ken Pettlon, Sr.
Preferred Lightning Protection, Inc.
2100 E. First St.
Maryville, Missouri 64468

David Robbins
Robbins Lightning Inc.
124 East Second Street, P.O. Box 440
Maryville, Missouri 64468

Allan P. Steffes
Thompson Lightning Protection, Inc.
901 Sibley Highway
St. Paul, Minnesota 55118-1792

Representatives of the Dealer/Contractor Division

Patrick Dillon 

Bonded Lightning Protection Systems, Inc.
2080 W. Indiantown Rd, #100
Jupiter, FL 33458

Philip E. Youtsey
Guardian Equipment Company
44375 Grand River Avenue
Novi, Michigan 48375

Jeffrey A. Harger
HLP Systems, Inc.
426 North Avenue
Libertyville, Illinois 60048

Lance Fleming
Lightning Protection Systems, Inc.
3818 Exchange Avenue
Naples, Florida 34104-3778

Terrance Portfleet
Michigan Lightning Protection Inc.
2411 O’Brien St. S.W.
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49544

Steve Humeniuk
Warren Lightning Rod Company
2 Richey Avenue
Collingswood, New Jersey 08107

Representatives of the Professional Division

Robert F. Daley
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O Box 1663 – M/S: G746
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87545